top of page

Welcome to

28 Constellations is an ancient Chinese Astrology system that is used to record dates, months, and years and to observe the movements and mark positions of the seven celestials: Sun, Moon, Venus, Jupiter, Mercury, Mars, and Saturn.

Later, based on one's birth date, combined with Yin-Yang and Five Elements Theory, each mansion has a poetic name and is guarded by a deity and an auspicious creature, forming the 28 Constellations.

Ancient Chinese Astrology

Meanwhile, there are six main Constellation Relationships between two people, which indicates their interactive patterns, feelings, and karma.

Here in this blog, we will post articles about 28 Constellations and the main Constellation Relationships.

Constellation Relationships


bottom of page